## Hawaii Interagency Council for Transit-Oriented Development Council Members, Designees, and Alternates as of November 2020

Office of Planning (OP) Director: Mary Alice Evans (Co-Chair) Designee: Rodney Funakoshi

Hawaii Housing Finance and Development Corporation (HHFDC) Executive Director: Denise Iseri-Matsubara (Co-Chair) Designee: Dean Minakami

Office of the Governor Chief of Staff: Linda Takayama Designee: Sara Lin

Department of Accounting and General Services (DAGS) Comptroller: Curt Otaguro Designees: Chris Kinimaka, David DePonte

## Department of Education (DOE) Superintendent: Christina Kishimoto Designees: Kenneth Masden, Robyn Loudermilk

Department of Hawaiian Home Lands (DHHL) Chairperson: William Aila Designee: Darrell Ing

Department of Health (DOH) Acting Director: Elizabeth Char Designees: Lola Irvin, Heidi Hansen Smith

Department of Human Services (DHS) Acting Director: Catherine Betts Designees: Malia Taum-Deenik, Joseph Campos

## Department of Land and Natural Resources (DLNR) Chairperson: Suzanne Case Designees: Russell Tsuji, Ian Hirokawa

Department of Public Safety (PSD) Acting Director: Edmund "Fred" Hyun Designees: Maria Cook, Wayne Takara, Harold Alejandro

> Department of Transportation (DOT) Director: Jade Butay Designee: David Rodriguez, Pradip Pant

Hawaii Community Development Authority (HCDA) Executive Director: Deepak Neupane Designee: Garett Kamemoto

Hawaii Public Housing Authority (HPHA) Executive Director: Hakim Ouansafi Designees: Barbara Arashiro, Benjamin Park

> Stadium Authority Chairperson: Ross Yamasaki Designees: Scott Chan, John Fink

University of Hawaii (UH) President: David Lassner Designees: Carleton Ching, Karen Lee

House of Representatives Representative Henry Aquino Alternate: Representative Nadine Nakamura

> State Senate Senator Lorraine Inouye Alternate: Vacant

City and County of Honolulu Mayor: Kirk Caldwell Designees: Kathy Sokugawa, Harrison Rue

County of Hawaii Mayor: Harry Kim Designees: April Surprenant, Michael Yee, Nancy Pisicchio

County of Kauai Mayor: Derek Kawakami Designees: Jodi Higuchi Sayegusa, Celia Mahikoa

County of Maui Mayor: Mike Victorino Designees: Pam Eaton, Marc Takamori, Nolly Yagin, David Yamashita

> Business Representative Cyd Miyashiro, American Savings Bank

Developer Representative Bill Brizee, Architects Hawaii Ltd. Designee: Lester Ng, AHL

Housing Advocate Betty Lou Larson, Catholic Charities Hawaii Designee: Jillian Okamoto

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (Ex-officio) Honolulu Field Office Representative: Ryan Okahara