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STATE OF HAWAII
DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS
Business Registration Division
Clear Form 335 Merchant Street
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 40, Honolulu, Hawaii 96810

PARTNERSHIP CHANGE OF NAME STATEMENT

(Section 425-7, Hawaii Revised Statutes)

PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT LEGIBLY IN BLACK INK

The undersigned hereby certify as follows:

1. The general partnership is (check one): DI Domestic D Foreign

2. The registered name of the general partnership is:

FORM GP-2
7/2004

(Name of Partnership Prior to Change)

3. The state or country where the partnership was formed is:

4. The name of the partnership was changed on:

(Month, day, year)

5. The new name of the partnership is:

(New Name of Partnership)

| certify, under the penalties set forth in Section 425-13, Hawaii Revised Statutes, that | have read the above statements and

that the same are true and correct.

Signed this day of

(Type/Print Name of General Partner) (Signature of General Partner)

SEE INSTRUCTIONS ON REVERSE SIDE. The statement must be signed by a general partner.

B33 (Fee)
S12 (SH)
B22 (Penalty)



www.BusiNessREGIsTRATIONS.cOM FORM GP-2
7/2004

Instructions: Statement must be typewritten or printed in black ink, and must be legible. All signatures must be in black ink.
Submit statement together with the appropriate fee.

This statement must be signed and certified by a general partner. If partner is a corporation, a corporate officer must sign on
behalf of the corporation. If partner is another partnership, a general partner must sign on behalf of the other partnership. If
partner is a LLC, must be signed by a manager of a manager-managed company or by a member of a member-managed
company. If partner is a LLP, must be signed by a partner.

Statement must be filed in the Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs, together with the required filing fee, within thirty
(30) days after the partnership has changed its name. Failure to file a change of name statement within the prescribed time will
make each partner liable severally to the State in the amount of $25.00 for each and every month while the default shall continue.

Line 1. Check appropriate box.

Line 2. State the full name of the general partnership before the name change.
Line 3. Give the name of the state or country where the partnership was formed.
Line 4. State the date (month, day, year) the partnership changed its name.
Line 5. State the new name of the partnership.

Filing Fees: Filing fee of $10.00 is not refundable. Make checks payable to DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Dishonored Check ($15 fee plus interest charge)

NOTICE: THIS MATERIAL CAN BE MADE AVAILABLE FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS. PLEASE CALL THE
DIVISION SECRETARY, BUSINESS REGISTRATION DIVISION, DCCA, AT 586-2744, TO SUBMIT YOUR REQUEST.
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