DOMESTIC CORPORATION SOLE STATE OF HAWAII
FILING FEE: $ 5.00 DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS
H BUSINESS REGISTRATION DIVISION
335 Merchant Street
Mailing Address: Annual Filing, P.O. Box 40, Honolulu, HI. 96810

Clear Form

DOMESTIC CORPORATION SOLE ANNUAL REPORT AS OF
CORPORATE NAME AND MAILING ADDRESS:

If the above mailing address has changed, line out and print change to the right.
If address of principal office differs from the above mailing address, state the address of principal office. Include City, State, and

Zip Code:
1. The following is a brief description of the nature of activities which the corporation is actually conducting.
NATURE OF ACTIVITIES:

(To correct, line out and print corrections below. If inactive during the period, state INACTIVE.)

2. OFFICERS/DIRECTORS: (List all officers and directors. At least one officer must be a resident of Hawaii. )

OFFICE HELD/

DIRECTOR CODE NAME IN FULL ADDRESS (INCLUDE CITY, STATE & ZIP CODE)

CERTIFICATION

I certify under the penalties of Section 414D-12, Hawaii Revised Statutes, that | have read the above, the information is
true and correct, and | am authorized to sign this report.

DATE:
Signature of authorized officer, attorney-in-fact Print Name
for an officer, or receiver or trustee
(if the corporation is in the hands of a receiver or trustee)
FILE NO. B18
Rev. 11/2008 B22

File this Original
(SEE REVERSE SIDE FOR INSTRUCTIONS)



INSTRUCTIONS
(If any questions, call: (808) 586-2727)

The annual report must be typewritten or printed in Black Ink, and must be legible. The report must be signed in black ink and
certified by an authorized corporate officer, attorney-in-fact for an officer, receiver, trustee or other court-appointed fiduciary.

The filing fee of $  5.00 must be submitted with the report. Make check payable to the DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Filing fee is not refundable. Your cancelled check is your receipt. Thereisa $ 25.00 charge
for all dishonored checks.

The Director of Commerce and Consumer Affairs may administratively dissolve the corporation for failure to file an annual
report for a period of two years.

1. State a brief description of the nature of business. If inactive for the period, state INACTIVE. (Annual report must be filed
for the period, even though the corporation was inactive.)

2. State the names and business addresses of all corporate officers and directors.

Due Date: Effective January 1, 2003, for a domestic corporation sole whose date of incorporation falls between:

(1) January 1 and March 31, an annual report shall be filed on or before March 31 of each year and shall reflect the state of
the corporation's affairs as of January 1 of the year when filed;

(2) April 1 and June 30, an annual report shall be filed on or before June 30 of each year and shall reflect the state of the
corporation's affairs as of April 1 of the year when filed,;

(3) July 1 and September 30, an annual report shall be filed on or before September 30 of each year and shall reflect the
state of the corporation's affairs as of July 1 of the year when filed; and

(4) October 1 and December 31, an annual report shall be filed on or before December 31 of each year and shall reflect the
state of the corporation's affairs as of October 1 of the year when filed.

New corporations: An annual report is not required to be filed in the year the corporation was incorporated.

This material can be made available for individuals with special needs. Please call the Division Secretary, Business Registration Division, DCCA,
at 586-2744, to submit your request. All Business Registration filings are open to public inspection. (Section 92F-11, HRS)

Mail the completed report with fee to:
Annual filing - BREG
P.O. Box 40
Honolulu, HI 96810

DID YOU REMEMBER TO SIGN YOUR REPORT AND CHECK?

Renew online at ehawaii.gov/annuals
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