Nonrefundable Filing Fee \$10.00

## No personal or business checks accepted.

Payment of the filing fee should be <u>ONLY</u> in the form of CASH, CERTIFIED/CASHIER'S CHECK, BANK/POSTAL MONEY ORDER OR CREDIT CARD (VISA OR MasterCard).

Make check or money order payable to DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Dishonored Check Fee \$25.00.

FORM DNP-6 1/2012

Nonrefundable Filing Fee \$10.00

No personal or business checks accepted. See instructions.

1.

## STATE OF HAWAII

## DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS Business Registration Division

335 Merchant Street

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 40, Honolulu, Hawaii 96810

Phone No. (808)586-2727



## ARTICLES OF DISSOLUTION BY INCORPORATORS OR INITIAL DIRECTORS

PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT LEGIBLY IN BLACK INK

The name of the corporation is:

The undersigned, duly authorized individuals of the following Hawaii corporation, certify as follows:

2.	The corporation was incorporated on:				
		(Month	Day	Year)	
3.	The corporation has no members and has not commend	ed business.			
4.	A Plan of Dissolution, indicating to whom the assets owned or held by the corporation will be distributed after all creditors have been paid, has been adopted.				
5.	A majority of the incorporators or initial directors have authorized the dissolution.				
	indersigned certifies under the penalties of Section 414D-12 ments, I/we are authorized to make this change, and that the			e undersigned has read	the above
Signe	ed this day of			_ ,	
	(Type/Print Name & Title)		(Signature of I	ncorporator/Director/Office	er)
	(Type/Print Name & Title)		(Signature of I	ncorporator/Director/Office	er)
	(Type/Print Name & Title)		(Signature of I	ncorporator/Director/Office	er)

SEE INSTRUCTIONS ON REVERSE SIDE. The articles must be signed by the presiding officer of the board of directors, by its president or another officer, or by the incorporator if directors have not been selected or the corporation has not been formed or by a court-appointed fiduciary.

**Instructions**: Articles must be typewritten or printed in **black ink**, and must be **legible**. The articles must be signed by the presiding officer of the board of directors, by its president or another officer, or by the incorporator if directors have not been selected or the corporation has not been formed or by a court-appointed fiduciary. All signatures must be in **black ink**. Submit original articles together with the appropriate fee.

- Line 1. State the full name of the corporation.
- Line 2. State the date (month, day and year) of incorporation.

Filing Fees: Filing fee (\$10.00) is not refundable. No personal or business checks accepted. Payment of the filing fee should be ONLY in the form of CASH, CERTIFIED/CASHIER'S CHECK, BANK/POSTAL MONEY ORDER OR CREDIT CARD (Visa or MasterCard). Make check or money order payable to DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Dishonored Check Fee \$25.00.

For any questions call (808)586-2727. Neighbor islands may call the following numbers followed by 6-2727 and the # sign: Kauai 274-3141: Maui 984-2400: Hawaii 974-4000. Lanai and Molokai 1-800-468-4644 (toll free).

Fax (808)586-2733 Email Address: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

NOTICE: THIS MATERIAL CAN BE MADE AVAILABLE FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS. PLEASE CALL THE DIVISION SECRETARY, BUSINESS REGISTRATION DIVISION, DCCA, AT 586-2744, TO SUBMIT YOUR REQUEST.

ALL BUSINESS REGISTRATION FILINGS ARE OPEM TO PUBLIC INSPECTION. (SECTION 92F-11, HRS)