DOMESTIC LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

Н

STATE OF HAWAII

FILING FEE: \$ 5.00

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS BUSINESS REGISTRATION DIVISION 335 Merchant Street

Mailing Address: Annual Filing, P.O. Box 40, Honolulu, HI. 96810

DOMESTIC LIMITED PARTNERSHIP ANNUAL STATEMENT AS OF: PARTNERSHIP NAME AND MAILING ADDRESS:

FILE NO. Rev. 10/2013	File this Original	
DATE:	Signature of authorized general partner	Print Name
I certify under the penalties of true and correct, and I am au	CERTIFICATION of Section 425E-208, Hawaii Revised Statutes, that I have read the thorized to sign this report.	ne above and the information is
5. Name and address of each gen NAME IN FULL	neral partner: (See reverse for instructions.) Address (include city, state & zip code	
service of process and other no	ent and the registered agent's street address of the place of busines otice and documents being served on or sent to the entity represent change on the right. See reverse side for instructions.).	
(To correct, line out and print	t corrections below. If inactive during the period, state INACTIV	E.)
B. NATURE OF BUSINESS: (C	Optional)	
1. Partnership was formed under	has changed, line out and print change to the right.) or the laws of: any change, line out and print change to the right.)	
	WILLIAM ADDICESS.	

File this Original (SEE REVERSE SIDE FOR INSTRUCTIONS) **B36 B22 BSA**

INSTRUCTIONS

(If any questions, call (808) 586-2727)

The annual statement must be typewritten or printed in Black Ink, and must be legible. The statement must be signed in black ink and certified by an authorized general partner.

The filing fee of \$ 5.00 must be submitted with the statement. Make check payable to the DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Filing fee is not refundable. Your cancelled check is your receipt. There is a \$ 25.00 charge for all dishonored checks.

Failure to file an annual statement for any year within the prescribed time will make each general partner liable severally to the State in the amount of \$25.00 for each and every month while the default shall continue. The Director of Commerce and Consumer Affairs may cancel the certificate of limited partnership for failure to file an annual statement for a period of two years.

- 1. List the State or Country where the limited partnership was formed.
- 2. State the address of the limited partnership's principal office.
- 3. (Optional) State a brief description of the nature of business. If inactive for the period, state INACTIVE. (Annual statement must be filed for the period, even though the partnership was inactive.)
- 4. State the name of the registered agent and the complete street address (including number, street, city, state, and zip code) in Hawaii. The agent must be an individual resident of Hawaii, a domestic entity, or a foreign entity authorized to transact business or conduct affairs in the State of Hawaii. A domestic limited partnership cannot be its own agent. (The Director of Commerce and Consumer Affairs may cancel the certificate of limited partnership for failure to maintain a registered agent and registered office.)
- 5. State the names and addresses of all general partners. Any change to the general partners must be reported by filing a Certificate of Amendment (G = General Partner). (Names and addresses of limited partners not required.)

<u>Due Date</u>: Effective January 1, 2003, for a domestic or foreign limited partnership whose date of registration in this State falls between:

- (1) January 1 and March 31, an annual statement shall be filed on or before March 31 of each year and shall reflect the state of the partnership's affairs as of January 1 of the year when filed;
- (2) April 1 and June 30, an annual statement shall be filed on or before June 30 of each year and shall reflect the state of the partnership's affairs as of April 1 of the year when filed;
- (3) July 1 and September 30, an annual statement shall be filed on or before September 30 of each year and shall reflect the state of the partnership's affairs as of July 1 of the year when filed; and
- (4) October 1 and December 31, an annual statement shall be filed on or before December 31 of each year and shall reflect the state of the partnership's affairs as of October 1 of the year when filed.

New Partnerships: An annual statement is not required to be filed in the year the limited partnership was registered.

This material can be made available for individuals with special needs. Please call the Division Secretary, Business Registration Division, DCCA, at 586-2744, to submit your request. All Business Registration filings are open to public inspection. (Section 92F-11, HRS)

Mail the completed statement with fee to:
Annual filing - BREG
P.O. Box 40
Honolulu, HI 96810

DID YOU REMEMBER TO SIGN YOUR STATEMENT AND CHECK?

Renew online at www.ehawaii.gov/annuals