Nonrefundable Filing Fee: \$25.00

If the LLP is canceling its limited liability status, no personal or business checks will be accepted.

Payment of the filing fee should be <u>ONLY</u> in the form of **CASH**, **CERTIFIED/CASHIER'S CHECK**, **BANK/POSTAL MONEY ORDER OR CREDIT CARD (Visa or MasterCard)**. Make check or money order payable to **DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS**.

Dishonored Check Fee \$25.00.

WWW.BUSINESSREGISTRATIONS.COM

Nonrefundable Filing Fee: \$25.00

No personal or business checks accepted. See instructions.

STATE OF HAWAII DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS

Business Registration Division

335 Merchant Street

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 40, Honolulu, Hawaii 96810

Phone No. (808)586-2727



FORM LLP-2

7/2011

STATEMENT OF AMENDMENT

(Section 425-154, 425-159 Hawaii Revised Statutes)

PLEASE	TYPE OR PRINT LEGIBLY IN BLACK INK
	The limited liability partnership is (check one): Domestic Foreign
1.	Name of partnership:
2.	For Domestic only: The Statement of Qualification was filed with the Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs on:
3.	For Foreign only: The Statement of Foreign Qualification was filed with the Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs on:
4.	The Statement of Qualification/Statement of Foreign Qualification is amended as follows: (Check one)
	a.
	b.
	c. Other (State the amendment made to the Statement of Qualification or Statement of Foreign Qualification)
	under the penalties of Section 425-172, Hawaii Revised Statutes, that I have read the above statements, I am authorized this change, and that the statements are true and correct.
Signed	this day of ,
	(Type Name of Partner)
	Ву
	(Partner Signature)

Instructions: Statement must be typewritten or printed in **black ink**, and must be **legible**. All signatures must be in **black ink**. Submit statement together with the appropriate fee.

This statement must be signed and certified by at least one partner.

Line 1. State the full name of the partnership.

Complete Line 2 or Line 3, not both.

- Line 2. State the date the Statement of Qualification was filed with the Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs.
- Line 3. State the date the Statement of Foreign Qualification was filed with the Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs.
- Line 4. State the appropriate change.

Filing Fees: Filing fee (\$25.00) is not refundable. Make checks payable to DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Dishonored Check Fee \$25.00.

If the LLP is canceling its limited liability status, no personal or business checks will be accepted. Payment of the filing fee should be <u>ONLY</u> in the form of **CASH**, **CERTIFIED/CASHIER'S CHECK**, **BANK/POSTAL MONEY ORDER OR CREDIT CARD (Visa or MasterCard)**. Make check or money order payable to DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Dishonored Check Fee \$25.00.

For any questions call (808)586-2727. Neighbor islands may call the following numbers followed by 6-2727 and the # sign: Kauai 274-3141; Maui 984-2400; Hawaii 974-4000, Lanai and Molokai 1-800-468-4644 (toll free).

Fax: (808)586-2733 Email Address: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

NOTICE: THIS MATERIAL CAN BE MADE AVAILABLE FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS. PLEASE CALL THE DIVISION SECRETARY, BUSINESS REGISTRATION DIVISION, DCCA, AT 586-2744, TO SUBMIT YOUR REQUEST.

ALL BUSINESS REGISTRATION FILINGS ARE OPEN TO PUBLIC INSPECTION. (SECTION 92F-11, HRS)