Nonrefundable Filing Fee: \$10.00



STATE OF HAWAII

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS Business Registration Division

335 Merchant Street
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 40, Honolulu, Hawaii 96810
Phone No. (808) 586-2727



RESTATED CERTIFICATE OF LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

(Section 425E-202, Hawaii Revised Statutes)

PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT LEGIBLY IN BLACK INK

The undersigned, in accordance with th	e provisions of Chapter 425E, Hawaii Revised Statutes, certifies as follows:
The partnership is (check one):	Domestic Limited Partnership
	Domestic Limited Liability Limited Partnership
2. The name of the partnership is:	
corresponding provisions of the Cer	Limited Partnership correctly sets forth, without change, the tificate of Limited Partnership as heretofore amended and supersedes artnership and all amendments thereto.
	Sections 425E-208, Hawaii Revised Statutes, that I/we have read the above schange, that the statements are true and correct, and that a majority of the ement.
Signed thisday of	
(Type/Print Name of General F	Partner) (Signature of General Partner)

Instructions: Certificate must be typewritten or printed in **black ink**, and must be **legible**. All signatures must be in **black ink**. Submit original certificate together with the appropriate fee.

The certificate must be signed and certified by at least one general partner. If partner is a **corporation**, a corporate officer must sign on behalf of the corporation. If partner is another **partnership**, a general partner must sign on behalf of the other partnership. If partner is a **LLC**, must be signed by a manager of a manager-managed company or by a member of a member-managed company. If partner is a **LLP**, must be signed by a partner.

- Line 1. Check the appropriate box.
- Line 2. State the full name of the partnership.
- Line 3. Attach the Restated Certificate of Limited Partnership. Attachment must be typewritten or printed in black ink on 8-1/2 x 11 white, bond paper, printed only on one side.

Filing Fees: Filing fee (\$10.00) is not refundable. Make checks payable to DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Dishonored Check Fee \$25.00.

For any questions call (808) 586-2727. Neighbor islands may call the following numbers followed by 6-2727 and the # sign: Kauai 274-3141; Maui 984-2400; Hawaii 974-4000, Lanai & Molokai 1-800-468-4644 (toll free).

Fax: (808) 586-2733 Email Address: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

NOTICE: THIS MATERIAL CAN BE MADE AVAILABLE FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS. PLEASE CALL THE DIVISION SECRETARY, BUSINESS REGISTRATION DIVISION, DCCA, AT 586-2744, TO SUBMIT YOUR REQUEST.

ALL BUSINESS REGISTRATION FILINGS ARE OPEN TO PUBLIC INSPECTION. (SECTION 92F-11, HRS)