Certified producers in FY08 for the Akaku: Molokai Media Center:

Emily Valdez (youth)
Ashlynn Mawae (youth)
Alanna Kong (youth)
Donald Senas Jr. (youth)
Cassie Kaahanui (youth)
Justine Sanchez (youth)
Precious Caparida (youth)
Brendan Jenkins (youth)

Jaymee Davis
Katherin Li
Angelina Ahedo
Ashlynn Mawae
Emily Valdez
Steven Jenkens
Jason Replogle
Brendan Jenkins
Sean Clayburn
Robert Palley
Paul Marinos
Marge Watanabe
Gretta Valdez
Josephine Herr

The producer numbers are low because there was a hold on training for most of the fiscal year due to the transition period into editing and training on the new FCP editing program.