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Course Title Specific Offering Date(s) or  
If for Remainder of Current Biennium Check Box 


STATE OF HAWAII  
REAL ESTATE BRANCH 


PROFESSIONAL AND VOCATIONAL LICENSING DIVISION 
DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS 


KING KALAKAUA BUILDING 
335 MERCHANT STREET, ROOM 333 


HONOLULU, HI 96813 
      
  


WRITTEN AUTHORIZATION TO OFFER COURSE


PLEASE PROVIDE VERIFICATION OF COURSE AUTHOR/OWNER'S APPROVAL WITH YOUR 
SUBMISSION.                    


Title:


Continuing Education Provider:


Date


Submits the attached written authorization  by


Course Author/Owner:


to offer the following currently approved Continuing Education  course(s).


Signed By:


CEOFFER09_2010








RECERTIFICATION OF REAL ESTATE CONTINUING EDUCATION COURSE


Application and Recertification Procedures for Continuing Education Course


This material can be made available for individuals with special needs.  Please call the Senior 
Real Estate Specialist at 586-2643 to submit your request.


CECOURSERECERT11_2011


v


v


v


v


Submit a completed application form including any updated information/
documentation for the course.


All complete applications will be reviewed and considered by the Real Estate 
Commission's ("Commission") Education Review Committee. Incomplete applications 
will not be considered. Please allow 45 days for processing.


Course certification expires and must be recertified prior to the end of each even-
numbered year; failure to recertify will result in forfeiture of the course certification. The 
recertification deadline is November 30 of each even-numbered year


Recertification application fee (non-refundable) - $75 for each 3 hours of a course.  The 
re-certification application fee for a six-hour course is $150.  Attach a check payable to 
"Commerce and Consumer Affairs." Include a $10 restoration fee if course certification 
has forfeited (i.e., expired). 


If the course being recertified is authorized/owned by someone else (e.g. Dearborn, 
ARELLO), attach the completed “Written Authorization to Offer Course” form with 
application.  This form must be signed by the Continuing Education Provider's 
administrator


In lieu of the author/owner's signature on the application form, a signed letter from the 
author/owner giving authorization to offer the course(s) must be submitted with the 
recertification application, including the above "Written Authorization to Offer Course" 
form.


v


v







REAL ESTATE COMMISSION 
State of Hawaii 
Professional and Vocational Licensing Division 
Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs 
335 Merchant Street, Room 333 
Honolulu, Hawaii  96813


CERTIFICATION


I hereby certify that the following statements and answers on this application and any 
accompanying document(s) are true and correct:


1. The Course does comply with Hawaii Revised Statutes, Chapter 
 467 and Hawaii Administrative Rules, Chapter 99. 
2. The Course is taught by an instructor who is competent and is 
 current in his or her knowledge of the subject matter. 
3. The Course is based on current information, laws, and rules. 
4. The Course is taught by an instructor who meets the Commission's 
  requirements.


I understand that any statement false or untrue, or any material misstatement of fact shall 
constitute grounds for refusal or subsequent revocation of certification.


CECOURSERECERT11_2011


FOR OFFICE USE ONLY


Approved/Date: Certification No.:


Denied/Date: Credit Hours:


Cashier's Validation:


SIGNATURE OF COURSE AUTHOR/OWNER


PRINT NAME OF COURSE AUTHOR/OWNER


Srvc Fee
905$10RestoreOnly
BCF$25Cashier's Use
905$75/each 3 hoursApp For


2.  Name, Address and Phone No. of Course Author(s) or Owner:


  Email:  


1.  Name of Elective Course: 


3.  Name, Address, and Phone No. of Provider:   


  Email:  


APPLICATION FOR CONTINUING EDUCATION COURSE RECERTIFICATION


DATE


SIGNATURE OF COURSE PROVIDER


PRINT NAME OF COURSE PROVIDER


DATE:


4. Number of Credit Hours :  


5.  Method of Course Delivery:


LIVE CLASSROOM DISTANCE LEARNING (with interactive instructional techniques)





