NEIL ABERCROMBIE



WILLIAM J. AILA, JR.

WILLIAM D. BALFOUR, JR. KAMANA BEAMER LINDA ROSEN, M.D., M.P.H. MILTON D. PAVAO JONATHAN STARR TED YAMAMURA

WILLIAM M. TAM

STATE OF HAWAII

DEPARTMENT OF LAND AND NATURAL RESOURCES

COMMISSION ON WATER RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

P.O. BOX 621 HONOLULU, HAWAII 96809

AGENDA FOR THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE OF THE COMMISSION ON WATER RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

DATE: March 5, 2014

TIME: 8:00 a.m.

PLACE: Kalanimoku Building

CWRM Conference Room 227

1151 Punchbowl Street Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

The Committee will meet for the sole purpose of reviewing and evaluating applications for the Commission on Water Resource Management.

There is one position to fill. The person must have substantial experience in the area of water resource management.

Pursuant to Haw. Rev. Stat. §§ 92-4 and 92-5(a)(2), the Committee anticipates convening in executive meeting to discuss the applications of those individuals seeking nomination as a member of the Commission on Water Resource Management.