## HAWAI'I 2050 SUSTAINABILITY TASK FORCE

Office of the Auditor

## Russell Kokubun, Chair

Lyla Berg Brad Kurokawa Pono Chong Colleen Meyer Suzanne Chun Oakland Keith Rollman Ian Costa James Spencer Jane Testa Henry Eng Laura Thielen Mike Gabbard David Goode Stacie Thorlakson Marion Higa Beth Tokioka Jeffrey Hunt Jill Tokuda Karl Kim Michael Tresler Millie Kim Pamela Tumpap Keith Kurahashi Ryan Yamane

## **NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING**

DATE: Thursday, May 10, 2007 TIME: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm PLACE: State Capitol, Room 414

> 415 S. Beretania Street Honolulu, Hawai`i

## AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Review and Approval of Minutes
- III. Update and Discussion of Community Engagement Working Group Activities
- IV. Report from the Public Awareness Work Group
- V. Update on the Accountability Work Group
- VI. Update and Discussion of Other Sustainability Activities
- VII. Report on Stakeholder Outreach
- VIII. Next Steps; Plan for Future Meetings
- IX. Adjourn

Members of the public are invited to submit written comments on any of the matters before the Task Force. Please submit **35** copies at least **48** *hours* prior to the meeting to: **Office of the Auditor, 465 S. King Street, Room 500, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813.** For further information, please contact Jayna Muraki at 587-0800.

Individuals who require special accommodations (e.g., sign language interpreter, large print, taped materials, wheelchair access, or parking for the disabled), please contact **Jeanne Schultz at 808-585-7931** at least **48** *hours* prior to the meeting.