



Sen. Russell Kokubun, Chair

Rep. Lyla Berg Rep. Pono Chong Ian Costa Henry Eng Sen. Mike Gabbard David Goode Marion M. Higa Jeffrey Hunt Dr. Karl Kim Millie Kim Keith Kurahashi Brad Kurokawa Sen Ron Menor Rep. Colleen Meyer Keith Rollman Dr. James Spencer Jane Testa Stacie Thorlakson Beth Tokioka Sen. Jill Tokuda Michael Tresler Pamela Tumpap Rep. Ryan Yamane

## NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

| DATE:  | Tuesday, November 13, 2007 |
|--------|----------------------------|
| TIME:  | 11:00 am – 5:00 pm         |
| PLACE: | State Capitol, Room 414    |
|        | 415 S. Beretania Street    |
|        | <u>Honolulu, Hawaiʻi</u>   |

## <u>A G E N D A</u>

Call to Order

Ι.

- II. Review and Approval of Minutes
- III. Discussion and Approval of the Community Engagement Report
- IV. Update of the Web Survey
- V. Update of Public Opinion Poll #2
- VI. Update on Stakeholder Meetings
- VII. Discussion and Approval of Draft Plan Revisions
- VIII. Report from the Legislative Work Group
- IX. Report on Other Activities
- X. Next Steps; Plan for Future Meetings
- XI. Adjourn

Members of the public are invited to submit written comments on any of the matters before the Task Force. Please submit **35** copies at least **48 hours** prior to the meeting to: **Office of the Auditor, 465 S. King Street, Room 500, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813.** For further information, please contact Jayna Oshiro at 587-0800.

Individuals who require special accommodations (e.g., sign language interpreter, large print, taped materials, wheelchair access, or parking for the disabled), please contact **Jeanne Schultz at 808-585-7931** at least **48 hours** prior to the meeting.