

## HAWAI'I 2050 SUSTAINABILITY TASK FORCE



Sen. Russell Kokubun, Chair

Rep. Lyla Berg Rep. Pono Chong Ian Costa Henry Eng Sen. Mike Gabbard David Goode Marion M. Higa Jeffrey Hunt Dr. Karl Kim Millie Kim Keith Kurahashi Brad Kurokawa Sen Ron Menor Abbey Seth Mayer Rep. Colleen Meyer Keith Rollman Dr. James Spencer Jane Testa Stacie Thorlakson Beth Tokioka Sen. Jill Tokuda Michael Tresler Pamela Tumpap

Rep. Ryan Yamane

## **NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING**

DATE: Tuesday, June 17, 2008
TIME: 1:30 pm . 4:00 pm
PLACE: State Capitol, Room 414

415 S. Beretania Street Honolulu, Hawai'i

## 

- I. Call to Order
- II. Review and Approval of Minutes
- III. Update on Legislative Actions
- IV. Review and Discussion of the Hawai±2050 Process
- V. Follow up on Hawai±2050 Plan
  - Task Force review and input on Public Policy Center draft plan and survey
  - -- Future actions
- VI. Adjourn

Members of the public are invited to submit written comments on any of the matters before the Task Force. Please submit **35** copies at least **48 hours** prior to the meeting to: **Office of the Auditor, 465 S. King Street, Room 500, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813.** For further information, please contact Jayna Oshiro at 587-0800.

Individuals who require special accommodations (e.g., sign language interpreter, large print, taped materials, wheelchair access, or parking for the disabled), please contact **Jeanne Schultz at 808-585-7931** at least **48 hours** prior to the meeting.