HAWAI'I 2050 SUSTAINABILITY TASK FORCE Office of the Auditor

Russell Kokubun, Chair

Lyla Berg Gary Hooser Corinne Ching Karl Kim

Pono Chong Keith Kurahashi Suzanne Chun Oakland Kem Lowry Keith Rollman Ian Costa Henry Eng Jane Testa Michael Foley Laura Thielen Donald Fujimoto Stacie Thorlakson Alan Garson Beth Tokioka David Goode Pamela Tumpap Ryan Yamane Fred Hemmings Marion Higa Christopher Yuen

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

DATE: Wednesday, December 21, 2005

TIME: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

PLACE: State Capitol, Conference Room 211

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Review and Approve Minutes
- III. Continue Discussion of and Adopt the Draft Report to the 2006 Legislature
- IV. Next Steps; Plan for Future Meetings
- V. Adjourn

Members of the public are invited to submit written comments on any of the matters before the Task Force. Please submit **35** copies at least **48** *hours* prior to the meeting to: **Office of the Auditor, 465 S. King Street, Room 500, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813.** For further information, please contact Laurie Chang at 587-0800.

Individuals who require special accommodations (e.g., sign language interpreter, large print, taped materials, wheelchair access, or parking for the disabled), please contact **Carol Taniguchi at 808-585-7931** at least *48 hours* prior to the meeting.