Table 7.57-- TRANSPACIFIC YACHT CLUB'S HONOLULU RACE ENTRIES AND WINNING TIMES: 1985 TO 2021

		Winning times (days, hours, minutes, seconds)	
Year	Boats entered	Elapsed	Corrected
1985	65	13:06:31:19	9:14:07:40
1980	55	8:12:00:40	8:00:56:41
1989	45	8:12:50:35	8:02:54:08
1991	42	10:08:59:35	9:22:34:13
1993	42	9:09:11:17	8:28:09:06
1995	35	9:01:32:02	8:22:41:48
1997	39	8:06:31:00	7:01:46:11
1999	33	8:02:52:27	7:08:40:10
2001	34	10:17:49:19	8:01:01:08
2003	57	8:17:01:25	7:12:20:29
2005	76	8:16:25:04	6:08:45:05
2007	73	10:11:51:35	6:14:39:33
2009	86	7:08:17:11	5:07:52:20
2011	64	8:16:59:23	6:05:00:55
2013	58	12:05:23:18	5:12:20:55
2015	60	8:15:56:16	5:15:47:00
2017	49	7:01:20:10	8:03:01:28
2019	90	8:16:21:29	8:00:52:37
2021	41	6:16:18:14	7:17:19:38

[Sponsored by the Transpacific Yacht Club of Los Angeles. Run biennially between San Pedro, California and Diamond Head Lighthouse, a great circle distance of 2,255 nautical miles]

Source: Transpacific Yacht Club, "Transpacific Race Results" http://www.transpacrace.com accessed March 7, 2022.