DAVID Y. IGE GOVERNOR OF HAWAI`I



STATE OF HAWAI'I ENVIRONMENTAL COUNCIL 235 SOUTH BERETANIA STREET, SUITE 702 HONOLULU, HAWAI'I 96813 Telephone (808) 586-4185 Fax (808) 586-4186 Email: environmental.council@doh.hawaii.gov JOSEPH SHACAT Chairperson

SCOTT GLENN Vice-Chairperson

ROY ABE KOALANI KAULUKUKUI CHARLES PRENTISS ROBERT PARSONS JOHN RICHARDS GLENN TEVES JESSICA WOOLEY, OEQC DIRECTOR

STANDING COMMITTEE ON EXEMPTIONS ENVIRONMENTAL COUNCIL June 30, 2015, Tuesday 11:00 am – 12:00 PM Kinau Hale 1250 Punchbowl Street, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor Boardroom Honolulu, Hawai'i 96813

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Introductions / Attendance
- 3. Approval of minutes.
- 4. Discussed proposed exemption list of Hawaii County DPW.
- 5. Committee requested Ramseyer copy of proposed updated exemption list of the City and County of Honolulu Department of Design and Construction.
- 6. New business.
- 7. Next meeting date. To be determined.
- 8. Adjournment