

STATE ENVIRONMENTAL COUNCIL

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH, STATE OF HAWAI'I 235 South Beretania Street, Suite 702, Honolulu, HI 96813 Phone: (808) 586-4185 Email: oeqchawaii@doh.hawaii.gov

2

David Y. Ige Governor

Chairperson Joseph Shacat

> Vice Chair Scott Glenn (Ex Officio)

Members
Roy Abe
Mary Begier
Stephanie Dunbar-Co
Maka'ala Ka'aumoana
P. Ka'anohi Kaleikini
I. Robin Kaye
Theresita Kinnaman
Robert Parsons
Charles Prentiss
Ron Terry
Puananionaona
Thoene
Michael Tulang
N. Mahina Tuteur

Exemptions Lists Committee
State of Hawaii Environmental Council
April 11, 2017 12:00 - 1:00 PM
Leiopapa A Kamehameha Bldg.
Room 702, 235 S. Beretaina St, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

EUTENANT GOVERNO OFFICE

- 1. Call to Order, Roll Call, Introductions, Quorum
- 2. Discussion of City & County of Honolulu, Department of Planning and Permitting exemption list, Alex Beatty.
- 3. Update on Hawaii Public Housing Authority list status. (Our request for a clean copy of their list).
- 4. Update on our letter to Honolulu Dept. of Transportation Services concerning new HART responsibilities.
- 5. Review of any comments received on the Natural Energy Laboratory exemption list that was published for a 30-day comment period (ended March 28, 2017).
- 6. Review of Board of Water supply exemption list.
- 7. New business.
- 8. Next meeting date.
- 9. Adjournment.