ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COUNCIL TERMS

·	Member	Term Start	Term End	GM (Year)
1.	Onaona Thoene	Appointed: November 4, 2016	1st Term: June 30, 2019 2nd Term: June 30, 2024	616 (2017) 830 (2020)
			Can holdover until November 4, 2024	
2.	Steph Dunbar-Co	Appointed: November 4, 2016	1st Term: June 30, 2018 2nd Term: June 30, 2022 3rd Term: June 30, 2024 Can holdover until November	618 (2017) 703 (2018) 853 (2022) ¹
3.	Mahina Tutuer	Appointed: February 2016	4, 2024 1st Term: June 30, 2018 2nd Term: June 30, 2022	529 (2016) 702 (2018)
4.	Mary Begier	Appointed:	Currently a holdover to February 2024 1st Term: June 30, 2022	700 (2018)
	, ,	November 2016	2nd Term: June 30, 2026	735 (2022)
5.	Ron Terry	Appointed: March 2, 2016	1st Term: June 30, 2019 2nd Term: June 30, 2023	531 (2016) 695 (2019)
			Can holdover until March 1, 2024	
6.	Makaʻala Kaʻaumoana	Appointed: March 2, 2016	1st Term: June 30, 2019 2nd Term: June 30, 2023	526 (2016) 696 (2019)
			Can holdover until March 1, 2024	
7.	Roy Abe	Appointed: 2015 Oath of Office signed August 20, 2015	1st Term: June 30, 2016 2nd Term: June 30, 2020 3rd Term: June 30, 2024 Can holdover until	532 (2016) 533 (2016) 827 (2020) ²
8.	Robin Kaye	Appointed:	August 19, 2023 1st Term: 2nd Term: June 30, 2024	828 (2020)
9.	Mike Tulang	Appointed:	1st Term: 2nd Term: June 30, 2024	829 (2020)
10.	Michelle Lefebvre	Appointed:	1st Term: June 30, 2022 2nd Term: June 30, 2026	598 & 599 (2022)
11.	Gordon Scruton	Appointed:	1st Term: June 30, 2023	600 (2022)
12.	Rachel Sprague	Appointed: January 25, 2022	1st Term: June 30, 2022 2nd Term: June 30, 2026	602 & 603 (2022)
13.	Tessie Kinnaman	Appointed:	1st Term: 2nd Term: June 30, 2024	634 (2021)
14.	Dawn Hegger- Nordblom	Appointed:	1st Term: June 30, 2023	635 (2021)

GM 853 (2020) appointed this member through June 30, 2026 but she hits 8 years at November 4, 2024. GM 827 (2020) appointed this member through June 30, 2024 but he hits 8 years at August 20, 2023.