REREGISTRATION OF REAL ESTATE PRELICENSE EDUCATION SCHOOLS

IMPORTANT: Registration expires and must be reregistered prior to the end of each evennumbered year; failure to reregister will result in forfeiture of the registration. **The reregistration deadline is November 30 of each even-numbered year.**

REREGISTRATION CHECKLIST FOR PRELICENSE EDUCATION SCHOOL.

_				•	4.5				
S	ubn	11t	all	Λt	the	tω	IO	win	u.
J	ubii		u	v	1110			** * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	у.

applications must include updated information policies (policy statement, student disclosure	on regarding any changes which may have occurred in e notice), procedures, personnel, advertising or inted, audio, or tele-communication copy, etc.).	
Proof of existing surety bond or previously approved alternative form of security as required by Hawaii Administrative Rules §16-99-65.		
List of dates and classroom locations for future courses (please use the Real Estate Commission Prelicensing Course Log).		
County certification or a statement signed by the Administrator that each new classroom location complies with the county building department (includes maximum occupant load), fire department and the state department of health codes and regulations.		
List of Instructors.		
Copies of all forms for enrollment, registration, contracts, certificates, attendance and evaluation.		
Affidavit of Principal (if there is a new principal), signed Statement of Ethical Teaching Practices (if there is a new principal).		
Fees:		
 Application (Nonrefundable) Reregistration Compliance Resolution Fund (CRF) 	\$50 \$300 \$90 if reregistration to take effect in odd-numbered year \$45 if reregistration to take effect in even-numbered year	
3. Restoration Fee (if registration is forfeited)	\$10	

Attach a check for the appropriate amount payable to "Commerce and Consumer Affairs"

This material can be made available for individuals with special needs. Please call the Senior Real Estate Specialist at 586-2643 to submit your request.

REAL ESTATE COMMISSION
State of Hawaii
Professional and Vocational Licensing Division
Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs
335 Merchant Street, Room 333
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

FOR OFFICE	USE ONLY
Approved/Date:	Reg. No.:
Denied/Date:	
Cashier's Validation:	

Restore \$10

Srvc Fee \$25

905

BCF

APPLICATION FOR REAL ESTATE PRELICENSE SCHOOL REREGISTRATION

Schoo	l's Name:				
Busine	ess Address:				
Busine	ess Telephone:				
Public	e-mail and/or URL:				
Schoo	l Principal:				
Princi	pal's Home Address: Principal's Home Tele	ephone:			
1.	Salesperson Curriculum Broker Curriculum E	Both			
	Independent Study Course Salesperson Curriculum Broker C	urriculum	В	oth	
2.	Are there changes to the surety bond?		\ \	/ES [_ NO
	ons 3 - 5 refer to all of the following: The applicant school (entity); paration; member of the limited liability company; and principal of the s		er or dire	ector	of a
3a.)	Have you ever applied for, been granted, or held a professional/vocation (including real estate) license in Hawaii or any other state? If yes, what state, license type, and license number?		🗆 `	YES [NO
b.)	Has an application for professional/vocational license or a real estate lice ever been denied, suspended, fined, involuntarily terminated, revoked or subject to disciplinary action?	otherwise	🗆 `	YES [NO
c.)	Has the school registration ever been suspended or revoked?			YES [NO
d.)	Has approval of the school curriculum ever been suspended or revoked?	?		YES [NO
e.)	Have any complaints or charges ever been filed against you, regardless outcome, with the licensing agency of any state?		🗆 `	YES [NO
	- CONTINUED ON REVERSE -				
	C	or ashier's Use only		\$50 \$300	905 905

f.)	Have any charges of unlicensed activity ever been filed regardless of outcome, with the licensing agency of any	
g.)	Are there any pending disciplinary actions against you?	
4.	During the past 20 years have you ever been convicted there has not been an order annulling or expunging the	
5.	Are there any pending lawsuits, unpaid judgments, outs or any other type of involuntary liens against you?	
AND T	NY 'YES' RESPONSE, PLEASE PROVIDE INFORMAT YPE OF COMPLAINT, CHARGE, CONVICTION, OR DI PER AND ATTACH TO THIS REREGISTRATION.	
true ar	y certify that the statements and answers on this ap nd correct. I understand that any statement false or constitute grounds for refusal or subsequent revocati	untrue, or any material misstatement of fact
DATE		SIGNATURE OF SCHOOL PRINCIPAL