COMMISSION ON WATER RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

STATE OF HAWAII

PETITION TO AMEND INTERIM)	Case No	CCH-MA13-01
INSTREAM FLOW STANDARDS FOR)		
WAIKAMOI, PUOHOKAMOA,)		
HAIPUAENA, PUNALAU/KOLEA,)		
HONOMANU, WEST WAILUAIKI, EAST)		
WAILUAIKI, KOPILIULA, PUAKAA,)		
WAIOHUE, PAAKEA, KAPAULA &)		
HANAWI STREAMS)		
)		
)		

MINUTE ORDER 2 Standing to Participate in the Contested Case Hearing

There being no objection, the following parties are granted standing in CCH-MA13-01:

Nā Moku `Aupuni `O Ko`olau Hui; County of Maui Department of Water Supply; Alexander & Baldwin, Inc./East Maui Irrigation Co.; Hawaii Farm Bureau Federation; and Maui Tomorrow Foundation, Inc.

DATED: Honolulu, Hawaii _____April 21, 2014

LAWRENCE H. MIIKE, Hearings Officer Commission on Water Resource Management

COMMISSION ON WATER RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

STATE OF HAWAII

IN RE PETITION TO AMEND INTERIM)	Case No	CCH-MA13-01	
INSTREAM FLOW STANDARDS FOR)			
WAIKAMOI, PUOHOKAMOA,)			
HAIPUAENA, PUNALAU/KOLEA,)			
HONOMANU, WEST WAILUAIKI, EAST)			
WAILUAIKI, KOPILIULA, PUAKAA,)			
WAIOHUE, PAAKEA, KAPAULA &)			
HANAWI STREAMS)			
)			
)			

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

On	April 21, 2014	, a co	py of	fthe	foregoing	document	was	served	on:

Alan T. Murakami, Esq. Camille K. Kalama, Esq. Ashley K. Obrey, Esq. Native Hawaiian Legal Corporation 1164 Bishop Street, Suite 1205 Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 Attorneys for Na Moku Aupuni O Koolau Hui

Elijah Yip, Esq.
David Schulmeister, Esq.
Cades Schutte LLP
1000 Bishop Street, 10th Floor
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Attorneys for Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. and
East Maui Irrigation Co., Ltd.

Patrick K. Wong, Esq.
Jennifer M. P. E. Oana, Esq.
Department of the Corporation Counsel
County of Maui
200 S. High Street
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793
Attorneys for County of Maui,
Department of Water Supply

Robert H. Thomas, Esq.
Damon Key Leong Kupchak Hastert
1003 Bishop Street
Pauahi Tower, Suite 1600
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Attorneys for Hawaii Farm Bureau Federation

Isaac Hall, Esq. 2087 Wells Street Wailuku, Hawaii 96793 Attorney for Maui Tomorrow

KATHY YODA, Commission on Water Resource Management